Drake Far From Over Mixtape

Solid new mixtape from Drake. Features some old tracks and a bunch of new cuts.

Download Far From Over


01. All Night Long
02. Fireworks (Live)
03. Over
04. Control
05. Shut It Down (ft. The-Dream)
06. Fall For Your Type
07. My New Shit
08. Put It Down (ft. Bun B)
09. Overdose
10. It’s Been Pleasure
11. Pass The Dutch
12. Fuck Da Bullshit
13. Say Something (ft. Timbaland)
14. Successful
15. Zone
16. Love And Gunz
17. Scriptures
18. Dial Tone
19. Get Over It
20. Hurt
21. Where Were You (ft. Colin Monroe)
22. Runaway Girl (ft. Colin Monroe)
23. Mambo (ft. Fito Blanko)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s