Rolling Papers-Wiz Khalifa


1. When I’m Gone

2. On My Level (Feat. Too $Hort)

3. Black And Yellow

4. Roll Up

5. Hopes & Dreams

6. Wake Up

7. The Race

8. Star Of The Show (Feat. Chevy Woods)

9. No Sleep

10. Get Your S**T

11. Top Floor

12. Fly Solo

13. Rooftops (Feat. Curren$Y)

14. Cameras

Ok so this official dropped yesterday and has been leaked for few days as well but i wanted to listen to the whole thing before i posted. I definitely enjoyed this and I am sure that most Wiz Fans will to. Although some tracks are a little to pop for my tastes I still have some favorites: Hopes and Dreams, When I’m Gone and Rooftops. The main thing with this album is that a lot of these tracks have either been released as singles or have been floating around the net as leaks.

“Slow money just as bad as gettin’ no money”




Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s