Sup

Image I am pumped to be delivering you all dope beats.  I believe it was Winston Churchill who said “He who gives us sick jams gives us hope.”  I am here to inspire curiosity and live vicariously through the 3 to 4 minutes of joy in you derived from listening to these songs.  As my inaugural post I give you a song that was recomended by a bro in Chicago.  Very chill but dank song from Made in Heights who has had much success with their new album.  The girl singer turns me on and the beat needs to be quarrantined.  Download.

Download All the Places by Made in Heights

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

