Rock On- Funkdoobiest

This cut off of Funkdoobiest’s second album, Brothas Doobie, has it all. Solid kick, nice snare and sample, and some enlightening rhymes. Don’t let my lack of description steer you away, this song is a jam, I just have a hard time expressing in words what goes on when this song plays. As my boy chaz told me when he showed me this track, “play that shit loud.” Check it out and kick back. Hip-Hop head must have.

Download Rock On

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

